The Marketing Hall of Fame, created to celebrate brilliance in marketing.

The Marketing Hall of Fame is dedicated to recognizing the people who are making outstanding contributions to the field of marketing and inspiring and educating a new generation of marketers.

2014 Marketing Hall of Fame Inductees:

bethcomstock150w               philipkotler150w               joetripodi150w

Beth Comstock, General Electric, Northwestern’s Philip Kotler and Coca-Cola’s Joe Tripodi Selected as 2014 Inductees to Marketing Hall of Fame®

We will celebrate the achievements of these three outstanding marketers at an exciting event sponsored by JWT to be held May 28, 2014 in New York City.

Tickets now available for Marketing Hall of Fame Awards Ceremony – May 28, 2014: REGISTER


Sponsored by jwt150ew   McCann130w   wallstreetjournal270w     greenbook200w  insight-innovation-exchange130   omd130w

Supported by columbiabusinessschool

Why the Marketing Hall of Fame?

To celebrate the innovators, leaders, thinkers, doers, across all marketing disciplines.
Read More

Who is behind it?

The members of the New York AMA, the creators of the Effies and the GreenBook.Read More

Meet the Selection Committee

The Marketing Hall of Fame committee worked closely with Columbia Business School to hand pick a group of seven recognized marketing experts to make the final selections.Read More