The 2017 Marketing Hall of Fame Committee

Robert Kahn, Co-Chair and AMA New York President-Elect, Founder, Kahn Consulting

Joanna Seddon, Co-Chair and AMA New York Past President, Global Brand Consulting, OgilvyRED

Christiano Andreotti, Creative Director, Verse Group, LLC

Nancy Cardenas, Account Manager, GreenBook

Priya Doty, Senior Director Product Marketing, CA Technologies

Lee Hornick, President, Business Communications Worldwide

Jack Mello, Jack Mello PR

Lukas Pospichal, Managing Director, GreenBook and AMA New York

Molly Purcell, Marketing and Administrative Coordinator, AMA New York

Matt Quint, Director Center on Global Brand Leadership, Columbia Business School

David Rogers, Faculty, Digital Marketing and Executive Director, BRITE, Columbia Business School

Don Sexton, Professor of Marketing, Columbia Business School