The 2015 Marketing Hall of Fame Induction Ceremony

On May 21, 2015 at the JWT World Headquarters Conference Center, it was once again time to “Celebrate Brilliance in Marketing,” with the induction of four outstanding marketers into the 2015 Marketing Hall of Fame. The 2015 Inductees includes Trevor Edwards, President, Nike brand, Nike; David Aaker, Vice Chairman, Prophet and Professor Emeritus, Berkeley Haas School of Business; Yvon Chouinard, Founder, Patagonia and Shelly Lazarus, Chairman Emeritus, Ogilvy & Mather.

Photos from the 2015 Induction Ceremony

Photo Credit: Maryana Hordeychuk