The Marketing Hall of Fame Judging Panel is an exclusive group of CEOs of major marketing industry associations, thought leaders as well as the past year’s inductees.  Judges review and vote on the short list of finalists. We’re delighted to have this distinguished panel of experts involved in the inductee voting process.


The Judges

David Almy, CEO, Insights Association

Lee Clow, Chairman, TBWA\Media Arts Lab & Director of Media Arts, TBWA\Worldwide

Seth Godin, Best Selling Author & Speaker

Marla Kaplowitz, President & CEO, American Association of Advertising Agencies

Russ Klein, CEO, American Marketing Association

Esther Lee, Executive Vice President, Global Chief Marketing Officer, MetLife, Inc.

Bob Liodice, CEO, Association of National Advertisers

Scott McDonald, CEO, Advertising Research Foundation

Tony Pace, President & CEO, Marketing Accounting Standards Board

Manny Schrager, President, Qualitative Research Consultants Association

Jim Stengel, Former Global Marketing Officer, Proctor & Gamble; President/CEO, The Jim Stengel Company

Earl Taylor, CMO, Marketing Science Institute