The Marketing Hall of Fame inductees represent a stellar group of marketers. Each inductee has made an outstanding contribution to the marketing profession. Please see below for a list of who has been admitted to the Hall of Fame, by year, and the position they held at the time of their induction.



  • Wendy Clark, Chief Executive Officer, DDB Worldwide
  • Ann Lewnes, Executive Vice President and Chief Marketing Officer, Adobe
  • Keith Weed, Chief Marketing and Communications Officer, Unilever



  • Lee Clow, Chairman of TBWA\Media Arts Lab and Director of Media Arts at TBWA\Worldwide
  • Seth Godin, Best-selling Business Author and Speaker
  • Esther Lee, Executive Vice President and Global Chief Marketing Officer at MetLife, Inc.



  • Gary Briggs, Chief Marketing Officer of Facebook
  • Jon Iwata, SVP of Marketing Communications at IBM
  • Jim Stengel, former Global Marketing Officer at Procter & Gamble
  • Prof. Jerry Wind, Phd., Lauder Professor, Academic Director, the Wharton Fellows Program, Director, SEI Center for Advanced Studies in Management, Professor of Marketing, The Wharton School



  • Bob Greenberg, Founder, Chairman/CEO at R/GA
  • John Hayes, Former Chief Marketing Officer at American Express
  • Al Ries, Marketing Strategist and Author



  • David Aaker, Vice-Chairman of Prophet Brand Strategy and Professor Emeritus of Marketing Strategy at the Haas School of Business, UC Berkeley
  • Yvon Chouinard, Founder of Patagonia
  • Trevor Edwards, President of Nike Brand, Nike, Inc.
  • Shelly Lazarus, Chairman Emeritus at Ogilvy & Mather



  • Beth Comstock, Senior Vice President & Chief Marketing Officer at General Electric
  • Dr. Philip Kotler, S.C. Johnson & Son, Distinguished Professor of International Marketing at Kellogg School of Management, Northwestern University
  • Joseph V. Tripodi, Executive Vice President, Chief Marketing & Commercial Officer of The Coca-Cola Company