The 2018 Marketing Hall of Fame Committee

Robert Kahn, Co-Chair and AMA New York Past-President,
SVP Business Development, Elateral

Joanna Seddon, Co-Chair and AMA New York Past-President,
President, Global Brand Consulting, Ogilvy

Cristiano Andreotti, Independent Creative Director

Joshua Bruner, Director of Communications,
The General Theological Seminary of the Episcopal Church

Nancy Cardenas, Account Manager,

Priya Doty, VP Marketing,

Lee Hornick, President,
Business Communications Worldwide

Skyla Li, MS Candidate in Integrated Marketing,
New York University

Jack Mello, Jack Mello PR

Lukas Pospichal, Managing Director,
GreenBook and AMA New York

Molly Purcell, Marketing and Administrative Coordinator,
AMA New York

Matt Quint, Director,
Center on Global Brand Leadership, Columbia Business School

Don Sexton, Professor of Marketing,
Columbia Business School

Spencer Schrage, Global Director,
Business Operations, OgilvyRED